Human Resources/Accounting

Associates of Applied Science (AAS) in Accounting

Associates of Applied Science (AAS) in Business and Legal Studies
       

Email:

l.robinson@skycapsolutions.com

Roderick Robinson
Latasha Robinson

C.E.O. & President

Certified Fiber Optic Installer 

Associates of General Technology

Technical Certificate in Telecommunications

 

Email: r.robinson@skycapsolutions.com

Alex Bowen

Master Tech

Tower Climber

Certified Climber/Rescuer

Email:

a.bowen@skycapsolutions.com

Devin Harris

Master Installer

 

Email:

d.harris@skycapsolutions.com

David Burgess

Tower Climber

Certified Climber

 

Email:

d.burgess@skycapsolutions.com

Julie Wilson

Executive Administrative Assistant

Customer Service

Email: julie.a.wilson20@gmail.com

© 2021 by Sky Cap Solutions, LLC. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now